3 en 1 : 100% Ecological, Wellness, Advertising!

parallax background
 

CTonKod
an effective T-shirt


100% Ecological Labeled GOTS

CtonKod is a French brand that meets your requirements to ensure the human-ecological qualities of textiles are free from products which are toxic to the Body and the Environment. A socially responsible European product with a traceability of the entire chain of production.


BETTER-EARTH : natural reaction

The concept of CTonKod is based on specific codes printed on the inside of the back of the T-shirt. Any form emits a natural wave. CtonKod is a human approach that focuses on human beings’ constant interaction with their environment.

FOR YOUR ADVERTISING

CtonKod is an innovative advertising medium, a high quality marketing for you to place your logo, and project your image. It is also a familiar product, an authentic material bringing value to your know-how !

Revolutionary advertising support !

CTonKod is an innovative advertising support, a Marketing especially of quality, labeled GOTS-OEKS adapted to your economic and social activity. It meets your requirements for development in Image of Well-being and ecological action.

parallax background

An Innovative Concept !


The concept of CtonKod being glued to the word "communication" is no mere coincidence; it underlines a determination to provide a quality service associated with printed codes.

Energy comes from the Greek word "Energos" which means "Energy in action" The drawing printed inside CtonKod corresponds to the resulting waves "I'm full of energy" or "I’m sleeping like a dream" This drawing acts on the cutaneous surface which is a perpetual place of vibratory exchanges with our surrounding environment.

3 en 1 : 100% Écologique, Mieux-Être, Publicitaire !

parallax background
 

CTonKod
un Tee-shirt efficace


100% ÉCOLOGIQUE Labellisé GOTS

CTonKod est une marque française qui répond à vos impératifs de garantir les qualités humano-écologiques des textiles exempt de produits toxiques pour le Corps et l’Environnement. Une production Européenne socialement responsable avec traçabilité de toute la chaîne de production.


MIEUX ÊTRE : réaction naturelle

Le concept de CTonKod repose sur des codes spécifiques imprimés à l’intérieur dans le dos du tee-shirt. Toute forme émet une onde naturelle. CTonKod est une approche humaine qui est centrée sur l’interaction constante de l’être Humain avec son environnement.

POUR VOTRE PUBLICITÉ

CTonKod est un support publicitaire "Tee-shirt" innovant, un marketing de qualité pour poser votre logo, et véhiculer votre propre image. C’est aussi un produit familier, un consommable authentique pour faire valoir votre savoir faire !

Un support Publicitaire Révolutionnaire !

CTonKod est un support Publicitaire Innovant, un Marketing surtout de qualité, labélisé GOTS adapté à votre activité économique et sociale. Il répond à vos impératifs de développement en Image de Bien-être et d’action écologique citoyenne. [ EN SAVOIR + ]

parallax background

Un concept innovant  !


Le concept de CTonKod accolé au mot « communication » n’est pas le fruit du hasard mais bien une volonté déterminée de rendre un service de qualité associé aux codes imprimés.

Energie vient du mot grec « Energos » qui veut dire « Energie en mouvement » Le dessin imprimé à l’intérieur de CTonKod correspond à la résultante d’ondes de formes étudiées pour « Je fais le plein d’énergie » ou « Je dors à merveille » Ce dessin agit sur la surface cutanée qui est un lieu perpétuel d’échanges vibratoires avec notre milieu environnant.